Chemistry 210


Modern methods for chemistry instructions have been developed and implemented in the Glaser group since 1996. The instructional team has included Melissa Poole (1997-9), Dr. Debra Hume (1999-2000), Dr. James Groccia (2001-3), Dr. Susan Schelble (2002-), Martin Wu (2001-), Brian Hodgen (2003-), Kathleen Carson (2003-), and John Sui (2003-).

Funded by the MU Institute for Instructional Design (1997-8), The Camille and Henry Dreyfus Foundation (2001-2), The New York Times, and by the National Science Foundation (2003-). Matching funds were provided by the MU PRIME Fund and the MU Department of Chemistry.