next up previous
Next: The main sequence (MS) phase Up: Evolution of LIM stars: Previous: Evolution of LIM stars:

Structural evolution of LIM stars

There are five different phases in the evolution of LIM stars: pre-main sequence, main sequence, red giant branch, core helium burning and the asymptotic giant branch.

Wicked Witch's Webpage
Angela's Home Page
email me
Angela's Research page
Angela's Research Page